Allegro luxury company
Complaint 358233 Details

  • Date Occurred: 02/06/2017
  • Reported Damages: $98.95

The complaint is against an online dating profile

The complaint is a listing fraud posted on public forums or sites against an anonymous entity

The complaint is mobile text spam or smishing related against an anonymous entity

The company or person contact no longer exists

International boundaries

Completed survey from Walgreens or somewhere that I normally shop and was told I was eligible for a free gift all I had to pay was the shipping and handling. I selected a purse and after completing the transaction immediately called and asked to cancel the order. Was told I could not until I received the item (a purse). The item I received was different from the purse I had chosen. I called and informed the gal (Yanna Yanson ID #101416) that I wished to cancel. Would not let me cancel and insisted on sending another purse. Was told I had to call by Feb 2 to cancel. I called today to cancel and she kept saying this is what I will do for you and kept reducing the price. I had to empatically say I want to cancel multiple times before she fanally gave me a cancellation confirmation #. Said they could not reverse the charges because I was outside of the 14 day cancellation window. I was given no information on what I had signed up for or the terms only a toll free # to call.

Do You Have a Complaint?

Submit a Complaint

Comments

There are no comments posted. Be the first to comment on this complaint

Do You Have a Complaint?

Add a complaint and spread the word. High volume complaints have a better chance to get their money back. Submit a report and join forces with others like you!

Submit a Complaint Now

Business Profile Summary

  • Allegro luxury company logo

Company Statistics

  • Complaint Against Allegro luxury company
  • Complaints Filed: 73
  • Reported Damages: $10,246.65
Visit Complete Company Profile

What is SBID?

SBID is a unique id code that identifies the user's computer and location. SBID is used to prevent fraudulent postings and help our community find users who create duplicate user accounts.